2710 N. WATER ST. DECATUR, IL 62526 (217) 875-2431

It is our goal to educate the St. Teresa community to lead others, and ourselves, in a more virtuous life. We are following a "virtue of the week" program to help us refocus on this mission, and to be better examples to others in our community.

Every Monday we will share the "virtue of the week" and ask that you join us in reflecting and implementing it into your daily lives. Learning to Lead

National Honor Society

National Honor Society (NHS) is a recognition program for juniors and seniors and honors those students who have demonstrated excellence in the areas of scholarship, leadership, service and character.

National Honor Society Inductees


  • Kyle Anselmo
  • Dylan Bauer
  • Shane Brumleve
  • Emma Burdick
  • Carma Caceres
  • Jason Duncan
  • Seth Greenwell
  • Gillian Kimmons
  • Nathanial Kralman
  • Matthew Kurecki
  • Connor Luttrell
  • Joe Martini
  • Brianna Niebrugge
  • Venessa Nutakor
  • Renee Pabalate
  • Kierney Sprague
  • Jake Stahl
  • Nicholas Tschosik
  • Haley Vemmer


  • Mallory Baker
  • Sarah Bate
  • Jennifer Birschbach
  • Zoe Brandt
  • Kelsey Cleary
  • Samantha Collins
  • Quentin Corrington
  • Mariangela Couri
  • Lauren Evelti
  • Elizabeth Ganley
  • Christopher Hein
  • Kathryn Hise
  • Sunyoung Hong
  • Kayliegh Isom
  • Ashton Jerger
  • Amber Johnson
  • Sarah Kefalas
  • Cole Lamb
  • Ethan Lehmann 
  • Devin Niederbrach
  • Adekite’ Oladipupo
  • Keyari Page
  • Katlyn Pruitt
  • Connor Reardon
  • Aaron Sass
  • Raul Sustaita
  • Logan Vanderboegh
  • Clarence Velasco
  • Morgan Weeks
  • Zachary Weeks
  • Benjamin Young
Sponsor: Paul Furman





Phone: (217) 875-2431 (main office)
Fax: (217) 875-2436

Email: stadmin@st-teresahs.org


Decatur Memorial Hospital Sports Medicine